2018-2019 VSC Board Members


  • Patrick J. Ellis. Ph. D., University of Houston

Vice Chairperson

  • Emily Scherer, The Guild


  • Meagan Milford, Otis Elevator


  • Dan St Clair, Briggs & Veselka


  • Lynn Hewitt


  • Johnny Ferro, Granite Properties
  • Marcia Holmes, Gurecky Manufacturing
  • Judy Schmid, McDonald's of Rosenberg-Richmond

Ex-Officio Members

  • Erin Knight, RSSLC Director
  • Melissa W. Johnson, RSSLC Community Relations Director
  • Louise Abt Clay, RSSLC Family Association

Advisory Committee

  • Vish Bhaskaran, Edible Arrangements LLC 
  • John Flatowicz, Briggs & Veselka
  • Gordon Hall, Hall & Stephen, PC
  • Robert Molina, Cognizant

Blog Feed

Posted by BY DIANA NGUYEN on 7/14/2017 7:42:06 AM
Posted by Joan Frances on 2/28/2017 4:10:54 PM
Posted by Shannan on 12/6/2016 3:30:33 PM

Meet the Board